Events

Keep up to date with Floyd Valley Events

Floyd Valley Healthcare collaborates with our staff, multiple departments and community organizations to offer educational opportunities throughout the year. In addition to classes and events designed and developed to support the health, wellness and education of our communities, we offer professional development opportunities for individuals considering a career in healthcare, clinical experiences required for academic programs and continuing education for healthcare professionals.

Feb17
Sat Feb 17 at 8:30 am

Home Alone - February 17

Floyd Valley Conference Room

Read More
Feb17
Sat Feb 17 at 8:30 am

Home Alone - February 17

Floyd Valley Conference Room

Mar9
Sat Mar 9 at 9:00 am

Babysitting Class - March 9

Floyd Valley Conference Center

Jan20
Sat Jan 20 at 9:00 am

Babysitting Class - January 20

Floyd Valley Conference Center

Jan6
Sat Jan 6 at 9:00 am

Childbirth Classes - January 6

Floyd Valley Conference Center

Mar16
Sat Mar 16 at 9:00 am

Childbirth Classes - March 16

Floyd Valley Conference Center

Feb2
Fri Feb 2 at 11:00 am

Walk for Heart 2024

Le Mars YMCA, Upper Gym

Apr4
Thu Apr 4 at 5:30 pm

Women's Night Out - April 4

Le Mars Convention Center, Lower Level

Apr13
Sat Apr 13 at 8:30 am

Home Alone - April 13

Floyd Valley Conference Center

Jun11
Tue Jun 11 at 7:00 am

25th Anniversary Helping Children Benefit Golf Tournament´┐╝

Willow Creek Golf Course, Le Mars, IA

May11
Sat May 11 at 9:00 am

Childbirth Classes-May 11

Floyd Valley Conference Center

May11
Sat May 11 at 9:00 am

Babysitting Class-May 11

Floyd Valley Conference Center

Jun15
Sat Jun 15 at 8:30 am

Home Alone Class-June 15

Floyd Valley Conference Center

Jul13
Sat Jul 13 at 9:00 am

Childbirth Classes-July 13

Floyd Valley Conference Center

Jul13
Sat Jul 13 at 9:00 am

Babysitting Class-July 13

Floyd Valley Conference Center

Aug17
Sat Aug 17 at 8:30 am

Home Alone Class-Aug. 17

Floyd Valley Conference Center

Sep14
Sat Sep 14 at 9:00 am

Childbirth Classes-Sept. 14

Floyd Valley Conference Center

Sep28
Sat Sep 28 at 9:00 am

Babysitting Class-Sept. 28

Floyd Valley Conference Center

Oct19
Sat Oct 19 at 8:30 am

Home Alone Class-Oct. 19

Floyd Valley Conference Center

Nov9
Sat Nov 9 at 9:00 am

Babysitting Class-Nov. 9

Floyd Valley Conference Center

Nov2
Sat Nov 2 at 9:00 am

Childbirth Classes-Nov. 2

Floyd Valley Conference Center

Dec14
Sat Dec 14 at 8:30 am

Home Alone Class-Dec. 14

Floyd Valley Conference Center