Events

Keep up to date with Floyd Valley Events

Floyd Valley Healthcare collaborates with our staff, multiple departments and community organizations to offer educational opportunities throughout the year. In addition to classes and events designed and developed to support the health, wellness and education of our communities, we offer professional development opportunities for individuals considering a career in healthcare, clinical experiences required for academic programs and continuing education for healthcare professionals.

Jan15
Sat Jan 15 at 9:00 am

Childbirth Classes-Jan. 15

Floyd Valley Le Mars Clinic

A childbirth classes is just one of the steps Floyd Valley Healthcare’s Obstetrics team guides you through as you prepare for the birth of your baby. We offer classes throughout the year. To learn more…

Read More
Jan15
Sat Jan 15 at 9:00 am

Childbirth Classes-Jan. 15

Floyd Valley Le Mars Clinic

Jan22
Sat Jan 22 at 9:00 am

Babysitting Class-Jan. 22

Floyd Valley Clinic Le Mars

Feb4
Fri Feb 4 at 12:00 pm

Walk for a Healthy Heart-Feb. 4

Le Mars YMCA

Feb19
Sat Feb 19 at 8:30 am

Home Alone Class-Feb. 19

Floyd Valley Clinic Le Mars

Mar5
Sat Mar 5 at 9:00 am

Childbirth Classes-March 5

Floyd Valley Le Mars Clinic

Mar19
Sat Mar 19 at 9:00 am

Babysitting Class-March 19

Floyd Valley Clinic Le Mars

Apr9
Sat Apr 9 at 8:30 am

Home Alone Class-April 9

Floyd Valley Clinic Le Mars

May7
Sat May 7 at 9:00 am

Childbirth Classes-May 7

Floyd Valley Le Mars Clinic

May14
Sat May 14 at 9:00 am

Babysitting Class-May 14

Floyd Valley Clinic Le Mars

Jun18
Sat Jun 18 at 8:30 am

Home Alone Class-June 18

Floyd Valley Clinic Le Mars

Jul9
Sat Jul 9 at 9:00 am

Childbirth Classes-July 9

Floyd Valley Le Mars Clinic

Jul16
Sat Jul 16 at 9:00 am

Babysitting Class-July 16

Floyd Valley Clinic Le Mars

Aug13
Sat Aug 13 at 8:30 am

Home Alone Class-Aug. 13

Floyd Valley Clinic Le Mars

Sep10
Sat Sep 10 at 9:00 am

Childbirth Classes-Sept. 10

Floyd Valley Le Mars Clinic

Sep17
Sat Sep 17 at 9:00 am

Babysitting Class-Sept. 17

Floyd Valley Clinic Le Mars

Oct15
Sat Oct 15 at 8:30 am

Home Alone Class-Oct. 15

Floyd Valley Clinic Le Mars

Nov10
Thu Nov 10 at 9:00 am

Babysitting Class-Nov. 10

Floyd Valley Clinic Le Mars

Nov12
Sat Nov 12 at 9:00 am

Childbirth Classes-Nov. 12

Floyd Valley Le Mars Clinic

Dec17
Sat Dec 17 at 8:30 am

Home Alone Class-Dec. 17

Floyd Valley Clinic Le Mars